Liste des DG

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jean-Nicholas Drouin jonick63@hotmail.com jonick63@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 14 novembre 2018 at 06:27 11 0 0 0 0
Black Hawks Daniel Beaudry danbeaudry87@hotmail.com danbeaudry87@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 12 novembre 2018 at 06:34 2 2 2 0 0
Blue Jackets Gabriel Drolet gabrieldrolet@outlook.com gabrieldrolet@outlook.com Colombus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons 14 novembre 2018 at 06:27 7 2 0 0 0
Blues Jean-Pierre Lachance realtigers@hotmail.com realtigers@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves 27 octobre 2018 at 08:12 1 4 2 0 0
Bruins Simon Brunette circa_sim@hotmail.com circa_sim@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 0 2 2 0 0
Canadiens Guillaume Blais theblue_21@hotmail.com theblue_21@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 0 1 0 0 0
Canucks Sebastien Pepin qpippen@gmail.com qpippen@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 10 novembre 2018 at 07:09 4 0 0 0 0
Capitals Stephane Champagne s-champagne@live.ca s-champagne@live.ca Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 13 novembre 2018 at 06:36 14 0 0 0 0
Coyotes Frederic Berger fberger@spheremusique.com fberger@spheremusique.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates 0 6 3 0 2
Devils Jean-Olivier Guillemette jumper_rules@hotmail.com jumper_rules@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils 11 novembre 2018 at 07:33 7 0 0 0 0
Ducks Jonathan Cayer joncay30@hotmail.com joncay30@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 0 1 0 0 0
Flames Dave Parent d.parent18@hotmail.com d.parent18@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 12 novembre 2018 at 06:34 3 3 2 0 0
Flyers Dominik Cocozza dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack Phantoms 14 novembre 2018 at 06:27 5 0 0 0 0
Hurricanes Jean-Francois Allaire jfallaire96@hotmail.com jfallaire96@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Charlotte Checkers 14 novembre 2018 at 06:27 4 2 3 0 0
Islanders Jonathan Drouin sojo29@hotmail.com sojo29@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Brideport Sound Tigers 10 novembre 2018 at 07:09 3 2 2 0 0
Jets Pierre Luc Vezina kaktusjak666@hotmail.com kaktusjak666@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St-John Icecaps 10 novembre 2018 at 07:09 1 1 1 0 0
Kings Frederick Sylvestre fsyl7825@msn.com fsyl7825@msn.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 13 novembre 2018 at 06:36 2 4 2 0 6
Lightning Simon Murray simoncho_murret@hotmail.com simoncho_murret@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch 14 novembre 2018 at 06:27 5 3 3 0 1
Maple Leafs Mathieu St-Laurent stlaurentmathieu@outlook.com stlaurentmathieu@outlook.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 0 3 3 0 0
Oilers Steve St-Amand vargas_steve@hotmail.com vega71@videotron.ca Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City Barons 10 novembre 2018 at 07:09 1 3 2 0 0
Panthers Nicolas Bellerose floridapanthersacch@hotmail.com nickbellerose@hotmail.com Floride BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage 8 novembre 2018 at 18:51 3 1 1 0 0
Penguins Matthew Gagne matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center W-B / Scranton Penguins 14 novembre 2018 at 06:27 9 0 0 0 0
Predators Nicolas Gagnon nicolasgagnon@msn.com nicolas339@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 10 novembre 2018 at 07:09 2 0 0 0 0
Rangers Vincent Tardif tardif_vincent@hotmail.com tardif_vincent@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wilf Pack 8 novembre 2018 at 18:51 3 4 2 0 0
Red Wings Stephane Morin stephanemorin1@hotmail.com stephanemorin1@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 10 novembre 2018 at 07:09 6 0 0 0 0
Sabres Rene Veilleux r8eveil8@hotmail.com r8eveil8@hotmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans 13 novembre 2018 at 06:36 9 0 1 1 0
Senators Maxime Guillemette guilly11@hotmail.com guilly11@hotmail.com Ottawa Corel Centre Binghamton Senators 10 novembre 2018 at 07:09 5 0 0 0 0
Sharks Michael Langlois mikolang@hotmail.com mikolang@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester Sharks 10 novembre 2018 at 07:09 1 0 1 0 0
Stars Jean-Gabriel Langlois j-glanglois@hotmail.com j-glanglois@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 0 3 5 0 4
Wild Jean-Daniel Morency jdmorency@hotmail.ca jdmorency@hotmail.ca Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild 10 novembre 2018 at 07:09 4 3 0 0 3

Email all General Manager
© 2018 Association Canadienne de Cyber Hockey