Liste des DG

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jean-Nicholas Drouin jonick63@hotmail.com jonick63@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 23 novembre 2022 at 06:31 9 26 19 0 0
Black Hawks Daniel Beaudry danbeaudry87@hotmail.com danbeaudry87@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 4 décembre 2022 at 08:57 21 5 5 0 2
Blue Jackets Gabriel Drolet gabrieldrolet@outlook.com gabrieldrolet@outlook.com Colombus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons 3 décembre 2022 at 08:53 16 6 5 0 0
Blues Jean-Pierre Lachance realtigers@hotmail.com realtigers@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves 24 novembre 2022 at 06:31 12 33 24 24 2
Bruins Guillaume Lapointe Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 22 novembre 2022 at 06:41 7 10 9 0 0
Canadiens Guillaume Blais theblue_21@hotmail.com theblue_21@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 24 novembre 2022 at 06:31 3 32 21 0 1
Canucks Sylvain Langlois langlois-s@live.fr langlois-s@live.fr Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 3 décembre 2022 at 08:53 11 18 10 0 4
Capitals Carl Munger carlmunger@gmail.com mungercarl@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 16 novembre 2022 at 06:29 10 3 3 0 1
Coyotes Christian B-Cote christianbcote@gmail.com christianbcote@gmail.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates 30 novembre 2022 at 06:46 15 15 17 0 3
Devils Jean-Olivier Guillemette jumper_rules@hotmail.com jumper_rules@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils 2 décembre 2022 at 06:39 24 0 0 0 0
Ducks Jonathan Cayer Jonathan.cayer@outlook.com Jonathan.cayer@outlook.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 1 décembre 2022 at 06:43 8 3 3 0 0
Flames Dave Parent d.parent18@hotmail.com d.parent18@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 23 décembre 2021 at 08:32 0 21 11 0 1
Flyers Dominik Cocozza dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack Phantoms 17 novembre 2022 at 06:27 8 12 7 0 1
Hurricanes Jean-Francois Allaire jfallaire96@hotmail.com jfallaire96@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Charlotte Checkers 28 novembre 2022 at 07:36 19 5 5 1 0
Islanders Jonathan Drouin sojo29@hotmail.com sojo29@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Brideport Sound Tigers 16 novembre 2022 at 06:29 4 13 11 0 5
Jets Pierre Luc Vezina pierreluc.lapointe@csrsaguenay.qc.ca pierreluc.lapointe@csrsaguenay.qc.ca Winnipeg MTS Centre St-John Icecaps 14 novembre 2022 at 06:41 6 21 18 0 3
Kings Frederick Sylvestre fsyl7825@msn.com fsyl7825@msn.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 23 novembre 2022 at 06:31 7 1 1 0 0
Lightning Simon Murray simoncho_murret@hotmail.com simoncho_murret@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch 4 décembre 2022 at 08:57 4 6 6 0 1
Maple Leafs Mathieu Bilodeau mathieubilodeau82@gmail.com mathieubilodeau82@gmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 5 novembre 2022 at 08:12 1 36 22 0 1
Oilers Steve St-Amand vargas_steve@hotmail.com vega71@videotron.ca Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City Barons 4 décembre 2022 at 08:57 10 11 10 0 0
Panthers Nicolas Bellerose floridapanthersacch@hotmail.com nickbellerose@hotmail.com Floride BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage 17 juin 2022 at 06:40 0 15 9 0 0
Penguins Matthew Gagne matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center W-B / Scranton Penguins 29 novembre 2022 at 07:05 11 2 2 0 0
Predators Nicolas Gagnon nicolasgagnon@msn.com nicolas339@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 19 novembre 2022 at 08:16 4 13 9 0 1
Rangers Vincent Tardif tardif_vincent@hotmail.com tardif_vincent@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wilf Pack 16 novembre 2022 at 06:29 7 5 9 0 0
Red Wings Stephane Morin stephanemorin1@hotmail.com stephanemorin1@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 3 décembre 2022 at 08:53 31 1 0 0 0
Sabres Kevin Kipps crx_si99@hotmail.com crx_si99@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans 10 juin 2022 at 06:48 0 36 28 0 4
Senators Maxime Guillemette guilly11@hotmail.com guilly11@hotmail.com Ottawa Corel Centre Binghamton Senators 22 novembre 2022 at 06:41 8 0 1 0 0
Sharks Michael Langlois mikolang@hotmail.com mikolang@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester Sharks 3 décembre 2022 at 08:53 13 9 9 0 1
Stars Jean-Gabriel Langlois j-glanglois@hotmail.com j-glanglois@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 9 octobre 2022 at 08:46 3 0 1 0 0
Wild Jean-Daniel Morency jdmorency@hotmail.ca jdmorency@hotmail.ca Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild 27 octobre 2022 at 06:42 2 11 12 0 0

Email all General Manager
© 2022 Association Canadienne de Cyber Hockey