Liste des DG

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jean-Nicholas Drouin jonick63@hotmail.com jonick63@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 25 juin 2022 at 09:02 14 58 42 1 1
Black Hawks Daniel Beaudry danbeaudry87@hotmail.com danbeaudry87@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 2 juillet 2022 at 08:33 27 2 4 0 0
Blue Jackets Gabriel Drolet gabrieldrolet@outlook.com gabrieldrolet@outlook.com Colombus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons 1 juillet 2022 at 08:46 21 26 19 0 0
Blues Jean-Pierre Lachance realtigers@hotmail.com realtigers@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves 25 juin 2022 at 09:02 20 75 46 26 4
Bruins Guillaume Lapointe Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 25 mai 2022 at 06:49 5 44 35 0 4
Canadiens Guillaume Blais theblue_21@hotmail.com theblue_21@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 18 juin 2022 at 08:43 3 49 43 0 1
Canucks Sylvain Langlois langlois-s@live.fr langlois-s@live.fr Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 3 juillet 2022 at 07:54 15 33 26 0 8
Capitals Carl Munger carlmunger@gmail.com mungercarl@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 29 juin 2022 at 07:19 24 28 23 0 1
Coyotes Christian B-Cote christianbcote@gmail.com christianbcote@gmail.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates 27 juin 2022 at 06:59 14 135 97 0 27
Devils Jean-Olivier Guillemette jumper_rules@hotmail.com jumper_rules@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils 1 juillet 2022 at 08:46 33 0 0 0 0
Ducks Jonathan Cayer Jonathan.cayer@outlook.com Jonathan.cayer@outlook.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 18 juin 2022 at 08:43 7 28 20 0 3
Flames Dave Parent d.parent18@hotmail.com d.parent18@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 23 décembre 2021 at 08:32 0 89 61 0 0
Flyers Dominik Cocozza dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack Phantoms 23 juin 2022 at 07:07 5 78 61 1 10
Hurricanes Jean-Francois Allaire jfallaire96@hotmail.com jfallaire96@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Charlotte Checkers 23 mai 2022 at 09:02 18 36 28 0 6
Islanders Jonathan Drouin sojo29@hotmail.com sojo29@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Brideport Sound Tigers 7 mai 2022 at 09:13 3 35 25 0 1
Jets Pierre Luc Vezina pierreluc.lapointe@csrsaguenay.qc.ca pierreluc.lapointe@csrsaguenay.qc.ca Winnipeg MTS Centre St-John Icecaps 2 juillet 2022 at 08:33 14 34 26 0 3
Kings Frederick Sylvestre fsyl7825@msn.com fsyl7825@msn.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 26 juin 2022 at 08:30 6 77 55 0 2
Lightning Simon Murray simoncho_murret@hotmail.com simoncho_murret@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch 24 juin 2022 at 09:31 27 34 26 0 1
Maple Leafs Mathieu Bilodeau mathieubilodeau82@gmail.com mathieubilodeau82@gmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 21 juin 2022 at 06:51 4 103 79 0 13
Oilers Steve St-Amand vargas_steve@hotmail.com vega71@videotron.ca Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City Barons 27 juin 2022 at 06:59 11 12 8 0 0
Panthers Nicolas Bellerose floridapanthersacch@hotmail.com nickbellerose@hotmail.com Floride BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage 17 juin 2022 at 06:40 3 36 27 0 2
Penguins Matthew Gagne matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center W-B / Scranton Penguins 28 juin 2022 at 07:04 21 18 9 0 4
Predators Nicolas Gagnon nicolasgagnon@msn.com nicolas339@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 17 juin 2022 at 06:40 6 46 34 0 0
Rangers Vincent Tardif tardif_vincent@hotmail.com tardif_vincent@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wilf Pack 11 juin 2022 at 08:22 8 52 35 0 0
Red Wings Stephane Morin stephanemorin1@hotmail.com stephanemorin1@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 3 juillet 2022 at 07:54 32 6 3 0 0
Sabres Kevin Kipps crx_si99@hotmail.com crx_si99@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans 10 juin 2022 at 06:48 2 100 75 0 11
Senators Maxime Guillemette guilly11@hotmail.com guilly11@hotmail.com Ottawa Corel Centre Binghamton Senators 14 juin 2022 at 07:05 16 16 10 0 1
Sharks Michael Langlois mikolang@hotmail.com mikolang@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester Sharks 3 juillet 2022 at 07:54 18 105 85 1 6
Stars Jean-Gabriel Langlois j-glanglois@hotmail.com j-glanglois@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 19 juin 2022 at 08:46 3 52 47 0 4
Wild Jean-Daniel Morency jdmorency@hotmail.ca jdmorency@hotmail.ca Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild 2 juin 2022 at 06:31 2 72 53 2 4

Email all General Manager
© 2022 Association Canadienne de Cyber Hockey