Liste des DG

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jean-Nicholas Drouin jonick63@hotmail.com jonick63@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 5 mai 2020 at 06:50 3 18 13 0 1
Black Hawks Daniel Beaudry danbeaudry87@hotmail.com danbeaudry87@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 3 juillet 2020 at 08:05 7 50 47 0 0
Blue Jackets Gabriel Drolet gabrieldrolet@outlook.com gabrieldrolet@outlook.com Colombus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons 28 juin 2020 at 08:31 11 28 25 0 0
Blues Jean-Pierre Lachance realtigers@hotmail.com realtigers@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves 10 mai 2020 at 08:05 4 56 44 0 1
Bruins Guillaume Lapointe Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 3 mai 2020 at 08:59 1 47 42 0 1
Canadiens Guillaume Blais theblue_21@hotmail.com theblue_21@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 5 juin 2020 at 06:39 2 42 32 0 0
Canucks Sebastien Pepin sebastien.pepin@gmail.com sebastien.pepin@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 2 juillet 2020 at 07:05 10 18 13 0 0
Capitals Stephane Champagne s-champagne@live.ca s-champagne@live.ca Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 4 juillet 2020 at 08:16 21 15 9 0 0
Coyotes Frederic Berger fberger@spheremusique.com fberger@spheremusique.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates 3 mai 2020 at 08:59 1 106 78 0 21
Devils Jean-Olivier Guillemette jumper_rules@hotmail.com jumper_rules@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils 4 juillet 2020 at 08:16 33 0 0 0 0
Ducks Jonathan Cayer joncay30@hotmail.com joncay30@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 29 juin 2020 at 06:42 5 39 32 0 0
Flames Dave Parent d.parent18@hotmail.com d.parent18@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 25 juin 2020 at 07:15 12 27 21 0 1
Flyers Dominik Cocozza dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack Phantoms 8 mai 2020 at 07:00 6 55 38 0 2
Hurricanes Jean-Francois Allaire jfallaire96@hotmail.com jfallaire96@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Charlotte Checkers 3 juillet 2020 at 08:05 42 16 12 1 11
Islanders Jonathan Drouin sojo29@hotmail.com sojo29@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Brideport Sound Tigers 7 juin 2020 at 08:18 5 10 7 0 5
Jets Pierre Luc Vezina kaktusjak666@hotmail.com kaktusjak666@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St-John Icecaps 2 juillet 2020 at 07:05 24 12 11 0 8
Kings Frederick Sylvestre fsyl7825@msn.com fsyl7825@msn.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 10 juin 2020 at 06:39 9 45 34 5 0
Lightning Simon Murray simoncho_murret@hotmail.com simoncho_murret@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch 13 juin 2020 at 08:11 5 111 86 0 21
Maple Leafs Dave Hardy dhardy8197@gmail.com dhardy8197@gmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 21 mai 2020 at 06:54 5 71 55 0 4
Oilers Steve St-Amand vargas_steve@hotmail.com vega71@videotron.ca Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City Barons 1 juillet 2020 at 08:49 8 18 14 0 0
Panthers Nicolas Bellerose floridapanthersacch@hotmail.com nickbellerose@hotmail.com Floride BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage 12 mai 2020 at 07:10 1 68 44 0 0
Penguins Matthew Gagne matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center W-B / Scranton Penguins 4 juillet 2020 at 08:16 24 4 4 0 0
Predators Nicolas Gagnon nicolasgagnon@msn.com nicolas339@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 17 juin 2020 at 07:09 6 10 13 0 1
Rangers Vincent Tardif tardif_vincent@hotmail.com tardif_vincent@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wilf Pack 22 juin 2020 at 06:27 6 61 45 0 2
Red Wings Stephane Morin stephanemorin1@hotmail.com stephanemorin1@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 4 juillet 2020 at 08:16 31 0 0 0 0
Sabres Rene Veilleux r8eveil8@hotmail.com r8eveil8@hotmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans 2 juillet 2020 at 07:05 17 3 4 0 0
Senators Maxime Guillemette guilly11@hotmail.com guilly11@hotmail.com Ottawa Corel Centre Binghamton Senators 12 juin 2020 at 06:43 8 10 10 0 1
Sharks Michael Langlois mikolang@hotmail.com mikolang@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester Sharks 31 mai 2020 at 08:41 3 63 51 0 6
Stars Jean-Gabriel Langlois j-glanglois@hotmail.com j-glanglois@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 4 mai 2020 at 07:37 2 119 90 0 10
Wild Jean-Daniel Morency jdmorency@hotmail.ca jdmorency@hotmail.ca Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild 17 juin 2020 at 07:09 2 49 38 0 0

Email all General Manager
© 2020 Association Canadienne de Cyber Hockey