Liste des DG

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jean-Nicholas Drouin jonick63@hotmail.com jonick63@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 5 décembre 2019 at 06:29 9 0 0 0 0
Black Hawks Daniel Beaudry danbeaudry87@hotmail.com danbeaudry87@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 11 décembre 2019 at 19:23 9 11 13 0 0
Blue Jackets Gabriel Drolet gabrieldrolet@outlook.com gabrieldrolet@outlook.com Colombus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons 12 décembre 2019 at 06:34 9 4 3 0 0
Blues Jean-Pierre Lachance realtigers@hotmail.com realtigers@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves 4 décembre 2019 at 06:25 3 19 16 0 1
Bruins Guillaume Lapointe Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 13 novembre 2019 at 06:33 1 9 8 0 1
Canadiens Guillaume Blais theblue_21@hotmail.com theblue_21@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 29 novembre 2019 at 06:25 3 2 2 0 0
Canucks Sebastien Pepin sebastien.pepin@gmail.com sebastien.pepin@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 11 décembre 2019 at 19:23 6 8 6 0 0
Capitals Stephane Champagne s-champagne@live.ca s-champagne@live.ca Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 11 décembre 2019 at 19:23 10 3 2 0 0
Coyotes Frederic Berger fberger@spheremusique.com fberger@spheremusique.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates 3 avril 2019 at 06:28 0 31 20 0 9
Devils Jean-Olivier Guillemette jumper_rules@hotmail.com jumper_rules@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils 9 décembre 2019 at 06:32 17 0 0 0 0
Ducks Jonathan Cayer joncay30@hotmail.com joncay30@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 30 janvier 2019 at 06:37 0 20 15 0 0
Flames Dave Parent d.parent18@hotmail.com d.parent18@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 5 décembre 2019 at 06:29 6 3 2 0 0
Flyers Dominik Cocozza dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack Phantoms 4 décembre 2019 at 06:25 7 9 7 0 0
Hurricanes Jean-Francois Allaire jfallaire96@hotmail.com jfallaire96@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Charlotte Checkers 1 décembre 2019 at 07:40 11 4 2 0 1
Islanders Jonathan Drouin sojo29@hotmail.com sojo29@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Brideport Sound Tigers 5 décembre 2019 at 06:29 5 1 1 0 0
Jets Pierre Luc Vezina kaktusjak666@hotmail.com kaktusjak666@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St-John Icecaps 11 décembre 2019 at 19:23 7 6 5 0 5
Kings Frederick Sylvestre fsyl7825@msn.com fsyl7825@msn.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 9 décembre 2019 at 06:32 8 12 12 0 0
Lightning Simon Murray simoncho_murret@hotmail.com simoncho_murret@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch 17 octobre 2019 at 06:18 0 26 22 0 14
Maple Leafs Dave Hardy dhardy8197@gmail.com dhardy8197@gmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 24 novembre 2019 at 08:09 4 18 12 0 0
Oilers Steve St-Amand vargas_steve@hotmail.com vega71@videotron.ca Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City Barons 9 novembre 2019 at 07:15 3 6 4 0 0
Panthers Nicolas Bellerose floridapanthersacch@hotmail.com nickbellerose@hotmail.com Floride BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage 15 novembre 2019 at 06:33 1 17 12 0 0
Penguins Matthew Gagne matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center W-B / Scranton Penguins 3 décembre 2019 at 06:27 8 0 0 0 0
Predators Nicolas Gagnon nicolasgagnon@msn.com nicolas339@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 7 décembre 2019 at 07:02 7 1 5 0 0
Rangers Vincent Tardif tardif_vincent@hotmail.com tardif_vincent@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wilf Pack 7 décembre 2019 at 07:02 5 18 12 0 0
Red Wings Stephane Morin stephanemorin1@hotmail.com stephanemorin1@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 12 décembre 2019 at 06:34 22 0 0 0 0
Sabres Rene Veilleux r8eveil8@hotmail.com r8eveil8@hotmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans 9 décembre 2019 at 06:32 14 0 0 0 0
Senators Maxime Guillemette guilly11@hotmail.com guilly11@hotmail.com Ottawa Corel Centre Binghamton Senators 4 décembre 2019 at 06:25 7 2 1 0 0
Sharks Michael Langlois mikolang@hotmail.com mikolang@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester Sharks 7 décembre 2019 at 07:02 5 8 6 0 1
Stars Jean-Gabriel Langlois j-glanglois@hotmail.com j-glanglois@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 13 octobre 2019 at 08:07 0 31 22 0 1
Wild Jean-Daniel Morency jdmorency@hotmail.ca jdmorency@hotmail.ca Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild 1 novembre 2019 at 06:30 2 12 10 0 0

Email all General Manager
© 2019 Association Canadienne de Cyber Hockey