Liste des DG

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jean-Nicholas Drouin jonick63@hotmail.com jonick63@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 9 février 2020 at 08:06 0 6 4 0 0
Black Hawks Daniel Beaudry danbeaudry87@hotmail.com danbeaudry87@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 14 février 2020 at 06:31 0 32 27 0 0
Blue Jackets Gabriel Drolet gabrieldrolet@outlook.com gabrieldrolet@outlook.com Colombus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons 6 mars 2020 at 07:57 0 10 8 0 0
Blues Jean-Pierre Lachance realtigers@hotmail.com realtigers@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves 21 février 2020 at 06:27 0 35 28 0 1
Bruins Guillaume Lapointe Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 6 mars 2020 at 07:57 0 33 28 0 1
Canadiens Guillaume Blais theblue_21@hotmail.com theblue_21@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 11 mars 2020 at 06:32 0 9 6 0 0
Canucks Sebastien Pepin sebastien.pepin@gmail.com sebastien.pepin@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 2 mars 2020 at 07:38 0 16 12 0 0
Capitals Stephane Champagne s-champagne@live.ca s-champagne@live.ca Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 26 mars 2020 at 07:16 0 6 3 0 0
Coyotes Frederic Berger fberger@spheremusique.com fberger@spheremusique.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates 3 avril 2019 at 06:28 0 65 46 0 15
Devils Jean-Olivier Guillemette jumper_rules@hotmail.com jumper_rules@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils 5 mars 2020 at 07:29 0 0 0 0 0
Ducks Jonathan Cayer joncay30@hotmail.com joncay30@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 27 février 2020 at 06:28 0 32 25 0 0
Flames Dave Parent d.parent18@hotmail.com d.parent18@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 26 mars 2020 at 20:10 0 6 4 0 0
Flyers Dominik Cocozza dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack Phantoms 6 mars 2020 at 07:57 0 28 20 0 0
Hurricanes Jean-Francois Allaire jfallaire96@hotmail.com jfallaire96@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Charlotte Checkers 2 mars 2020 at 07:38 0 13 11 1 9
Islanders Jonathan Drouin sojo29@hotmail.com sojo29@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Brideport Sound Tigers 15 février 2020 at 07:25 0 1 1 0 0
Jets Pierre Luc Vezina kaktusjak666@hotmail.com kaktusjak666@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St-John Icecaps 21 mars 2020 at 07:43 0 9 9 0 7
Kings Frederick Sylvestre fsyl7825@msn.com fsyl7825@msn.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 24 février 2020 at 06:30 0 31 27 0 0
Lightning Simon Murray simoncho_murret@hotmail.com simoncho_murret@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch 8 février 2020 at 07:45 0 65 50 0 20
Maple Leafs Dave Hardy dhardy8197@gmail.com dhardy8197@gmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 24 novembre 2019 at 08:09 0 49 32 0 0
Oilers Steve St-Amand vargas_steve@hotmail.com vega71@videotron.ca Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City Barons 14 mars 2020 at 08:23 0 11 8 0 0
Panthers Nicolas Bellerose floridapanthersacch@hotmail.com nickbellerose@hotmail.com Floride BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage 12 mars 2020 at 06:39 0 46 32 0 0
Penguins Matthew Gagne matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center W-B / Scranton Penguins 6 mars 2020 at 07:57 0 1 1 0 0
Predators Nicolas Gagnon nicolasgagnon@msn.com nicolas339@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 26 mars 2020 at 20:10 0 4 7 0 0
Rangers Vincent Tardif tardif_vincent@hotmail.com tardif_vincent@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wilf Pack 21 février 2020 at 06:27 0 42 32 0 2
Red Wings Stephane Morin stephanemorin1@hotmail.com stephanemorin1@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 21 mars 2020 at 07:43 0 0 0 0 0
Sabres Rene Veilleux r8eveil8@hotmail.com r8eveil8@hotmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans 26 mars 2020 at 20:10 0 1 3 0 0
Senators Maxime Guillemette guilly11@hotmail.com guilly11@hotmail.com Ottawa Corel Centre Binghamton Senators 5 mars 2020 at 07:29 0 6 5 0 0
Sharks Michael Langlois mikolang@hotmail.com mikolang@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester Sharks 8 mars 2020 at 09:34 0 32 25 0 3
Stars Jean-Gabriel Langlois j-glanglois@hotmail.com j-glanglois@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 13 octobre 2019 at 08:07 0 79 60 0 6
Wild Jean-Daniel Morency jdmorency@hotmail.ca jdmorency@hotmail.ca Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild 2 mars 2020 at 07:38 0 31 23 0 0

Email all General Manager
© 2020 Association Canadienne de Cyber Hockey