Liste des DG

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jean-Nicholas Drouin jonick63@hotmail.com jonick63@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 10 octobre 2019 at 18:13 1 3 0 0 1
Black Hawks Daniel Beaudry danbeaudry87@hotmail.com danbeaudry87@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 12 août 2019 at 06:34 0 58 37 0 1
Blue Jackets Gabriel Drolet gabrieldrolet@outlook.com gabrieldrolet@outlook.com Colombus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons 23 août 2019 at 16:01 0 26 11 0 1
Blues Jean-Pierre Lachance realtigers@hotmail.com realtigers@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves 14 août 2019 at 06:27 0 75 51 0 11
Bruins Guillaume Lapointe Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 18 février 2019 at 06:37 0 93 52 0 2
Canadiens Guillaume Blais theblue_21@hotmail.com theblue_21@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 25 août 2019 at 08:06 0 33 21 0 1
Canucks Sebastien Pepin sebastien.pepin@gmail.com sebastien.pepin@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 7 octobre 2019 at 19:43 1 14 12 1 1
Capitals Stephane Champagne s-champagne@live.ca s-champagne@live.ca Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 25 août 2019 at 08:06 0 5 2 0 1
Coyotes Frederic Berger fberger@spheremusique.com fberger@spheremusique.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates 3 avril 2019 at 06:28 0 34 26 0 6
Devils Jean-Olivier Guillemette jumper_rules@hotmail.com jumper_rules@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils 13 octobre 2019 at 08:07 4 1 0 0 1
Ducks Jonathan Cayer joncay30@hotmail.com joncay30@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 30 janvier 2019 at 06:37 0 52 43 0 2
Flames Dave Parent d.parent18@hotmail.com d.parent18@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 3 juin 2019 at 06:17 0 51 36 0 2
Flyers Dominik Cocozza dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack Phantoms 11 octobre 2019 at 06:34 2 34 22 2 8
Hurricanes Jean-Francois Allaire jfallaire96@hotmail.com jfallaire96@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Charlotte Checkers 7 octobre 2019 at 19:43 1 33 21 0 2
Islanders Jonathan Drouin sojo29@hotmail.com sojo29@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Brideport Sound Tigers 17 juillet 2019 at 08:02 0 32 21 0 1
Jets Pierre Luc Vezina kaktusjak666@hotmail.com kaktusjak666@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St-John Icecaps 24 août 2019 at 08:24 0 23 19 5 2
Kings Frederick Sylvestre fsyl7825@msn.com fsyl7825@msn.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 8 août 2019 at 06:30 0 94 70 0 13
Lightning Simon Murray simoncho_murret@hotmail.com simoncho_murret@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch 13 octobre 2019 at 08:07 1 74 53 1 4
Maple Leafs Dave Hardy dhardy8197@gmail.com dhardy8197@gmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 31 janvier 2019 at 06:36 0 84 50 0 9
Oilers Steve St-Amand vargas_steve@hotmail.com vega71@videotron.ca Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City Barons 8 septembre 2019 at 08:11 0 51 33 0 1
Panthers Nicolas Bellerose floridapanthersacch@hotmail.com nickbellerose@hotmail.com Floride BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage 17 septembre 2019 at 18:53 1 11 14 0 1
Penguins Matthew Gagne matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center W-B / Scranton Penguins 2 septembre 2019 at 08:12 0 4 5 0 1
Predators Nicolas Gagnon nicolasgagnon@msn.com nicolas339@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 13 septembre 2019 at 20:22 0 36 25 0 1
Rangers Vincent Tardif tardif_vincent@hotmail.com tardif_vincent@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wilf Pack 17 septembre 2019 at 18:53 1 57 38 11 1
Red Wings Stephane Morin stephanemorin1@hotmail.com stephanemorin1@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 12 octobre 2019 at 08:05 2 8 6 0 1
Sabres Rene Veilleux r8eveil8@hotmail.com r8eveil8@hotmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans 12 octobre 2019 at 08:05 2 9 9 2 1
Senators Maxime Guillemette guilly11@hotmail.com guilly11@hotmail.com Ottawa Corel Centre Binghamton Senators 26 août 2019 at 06:28 0 13 10 0 1
Sharks Michael Langlois mikolang@hotmail.com mikolang@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester Sharks 24 août 2019 at 08:24 0 30 28 1 6
Stars Jean-Gabriel Langlois j-glanglois@hotmail.com j-glanglois@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 13 octobre 2019 at 08:07 1 116 78 0 18
Wild Jean-Daniel Morency jdmorency@hotmail.ca jdmorency@hotmail.ca Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild 31 août 2019 at 08:09 0 49 34 0 7

Email all General Manager
© 2019 Association Canadienne de Cyber Hockey