Liste des DG

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jean-Nicholas Drouin jonick63@hotmail.com jonick63@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 26 janvier 2020 at 08:19 14 4 2 0 0
Black Hawks Daniel Beaudry danbeaudry87@hotmail.com danbeaudry87@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 13 janvier 2020 at 06:30 11 23 20 0 0
Blue Jackets Gabriel Drolet gabrieldrolet@outlook.com gabrieldrolet@outlook.com Colombus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons 25 janvier 2020 at 07:57 14 5 4 0 0
Blues Jean-Pierre Lachance realtigers@hotmail.com realtigers@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves 22 janvier 2020 at 06:20 9 28 23 0 1
Bruins Guillaume Lapointe Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 13 novembre 2019 at 06:33 1 26 21 0 1
Canadiens Guillaume Blais theblue_21@hotmail.com theblue_21@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 17 janvier 2020 at 06:39 5 4 2 0 0
Canucks Sebastien Pepin sebastien.pepin@gmail.com sebastien.pepin@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 21 janvier 2020 at 06:29 10 15 11 0 0
Capitals Stephane Champagne s-champagne@live.ca s-champagne@live.ca Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 26 janvier 2020 at 08:19 24 6 3 0 0
Coyotes Frederic Berger fberger@spheremusique.com fberger@spheremusique.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates 3 avril 2019 at 06:28 0 47 33 0 12
Devils Jean-Olivier Guillemette jumper_rules@hotmail.com jumper_rules@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils 27 janvier 2020 at 06:25 33 0 0 0 0
Ducks Jonathan Cayer joncay30@hotmail.com joncay30@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 30 janvier 2019 at 06:37 0 28 21 0 0
Flames Dave Parent d.parent18@hotmail.com d.parent18@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 17 janvier 2020 at 06:39 12 5 4 0 0
Flyers Dominik Cocozza dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack Phantoms 24 janvier 2020 at 06:34 11 19 15 0 0
Hurricanes Jean-Francois Allaire jfallaire96@hotmail.com jfallaire96@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Charlotte Checkers 21 janvier 2020 at 06:29 17 7 5 0 1
Islanders Jonathan Drouin sojo29@hotmail.com sojo29@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Brideport Sound Tigers 17 janvier 2020 at 06:39 8 1 1 0 0
Jets Pierre Luc Vezina kaktusjak666@hotmail.com kaktusjak666@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St-John Icecaps 27 janvier 2020 at 06:25 16 9 9 0 7
Kings Frederick Sylvestre fsyl7825@msn.com fsyl7825@msn.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 27 janvier 2020 at 06:25 12 30 26 0 0
Lightning Simon Murray simoncho_murret@hotmail.com simoncho_murret@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch 21 janvier 2020 at 06:29 4 47 39 0 18
Maple Leafs Dave Hardy dhardy8197@gmail.com dhardy8197@gmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 24 novembre 2019 at 08:09 4 30 20 0 0
Oilers Steve St-Amand vargas_steve@hotmail.com vega71@videotron.ca Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City Barons 26 janvier 2020 at 08:19 8 9 6 0 0
Panthers Nicolas Bellerose floridapanthersacch@hotmail.com nickbellerose@hotmail.com Floride BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage 25 janvier 2020 at 07:57 4 32 22 0 0
Penguins Matthew Gagne matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center W-B / Scranton Penguins 27 janvier 2020 at 06:25 16 0 0 0 0
Predators Nicolas Gagnon nicolasgagnon@msn.com nicolas339@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 27 janvier 2020 at 06:25 12 4 7 0 0
Rangers Vincent Tardif tardif_vincent@hotmail.com tardif_vincent@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wilf Pack 10 janvier 2020 at 08:37 7 37 28 0 2
Red Wings Stephane Morin stephanemorin1@hotmail.com stephanemorin1@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 24 janvier 2020 at 06:34 37 0 0 0 0
Sabres Rene Veilleux r8eveil8@hotmail.com r8eveil8@hotmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans 23 janvier 2020 at 06:30 24 1 2 0 0
Senators Maxime Guillemette guilly11@hotmail.com guilly11@hotmail.com Ottawa Corel Centre Binghamton Senators 25 décembre 2019 at 11:51 11 3 2 0 0
Sharks Michael Langlois mikolang@hotmail.com mikolang@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester Sharks 23 janvier 2020 at 06:30 8 22 17 0 3
Stars Jean-Gabriel Langlois j-glanglois@hotmail.com j-glanglois@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 13 octobre 2019 at 08:07 0 56 41 0 2
Wild Jean-Daniel Morency jdmorency@hotmail.ca jdmorency@hotmail.ca Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild 25 janvier 2020 at 07:57 4 24 18 0 0

Email all General Manager
© 2020 Association Canadienne de Cyber Hockey