Liste des DG

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jean-Nicholas Drouin jonick63@hotmail.com jonick63@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 24 mai 2019 at 06:06 19 2 0 0 1
Black Hawks Daniel Beaudry danbeaudry87@hotmail.com danbeaudry87@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 23 mai 2019 at 06:11 4 39 27 0 1
Blue Jackets Gabriel Drolet gabrieldrolet@outlook.com gabrieldrolet@outlook.com Colombus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons 19 mai 2019 at 07:35 15 12 6 0 1
Blues Jean-Pierre Lachance realtigers@hotmail.com realtigers@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves 17 mai 2019 at 06:14 7 54 36 0 11
Bruins Guillaume Lapointe Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 18 février 2019 at 06:37 0 59 30 0 2
Canadiens Guillaume Blais theblue_21@hotmail.com theblue_21@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 7 mai 2019 at 06:19 2 32 20 0 1
Canucks Sebastien Pepin qpippen@gmail.com qpippen@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets 18 mai 2019 at 08:59 7 12 10 1 1
Capitals Stephane Champagne s-champagne@live.ca s-champagne@live.ca Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears 24 mai 2019 at 06:06 20 3 2 0 1
Coyotes Frederic Berger fberger@spheremusique.com fberger@spheremusique.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates 3 avril 2019 at 06:28 2 26 20 0 6
Devils Jean-Olivier Guillemette jumper_rules@hotmail.com jumper_rules@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils 24 mai 2019 at 06:06 9 1 0 0 1
Ducks Jonathan Cayer joncay30@hotmail.com joncay30@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals 30 janvier 2019 at 06:37 0 39 27 0 1
Flames Dave Parent d.parent18@hotmail.com d.parent18@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 22 mai 2019 at 06:12 12 27 21 0 1
Flyers Dominik Cocozza dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca dominik.cocozza@hotmail.ca Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack Phantoms 24 avril 2019 at 06:24 6 18 14 2 5
Hurricanes Jean-Francois Allaire jfallaire96@hotmail.com jfallaire96@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Charlotte Checkers 22 mai 2019 at 06:12 12 9 6 0 2
Islanders Jonathan Drouin sojo29@hotmail.com sojo29@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Brideport Sound Tigers 22 mai 2019 at 06:12 11 24 16 0 1
Jets Pierre Luc Vezina kaktusjak666@hotmail.com kaktusjak666@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St-John Icecaps 15 mai 2019 at 06:15 12 22 19 5 2
Kings Frederick Sylvestre fsyl7825@msn.com fsyl7825@msn.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 1 mai 2019 at 06:30 4 64 50 0 11
Lightning Simon Murray simoncho_murret@hotmail.com simoncho_murret@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Syracuse Crunch 18 mai 2019 at 09:00 9 35 25 1 4
Maple Leafs Mathieu St-Laurent stlaurentmathieu@outlook.com stlaurentmathieu@outlook.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 31 janvier 2019 at 06:36 0 55 31 0 5
Oilers Steve St-Amand vargas_steve@hotmail.com vega71@videotron.ca Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City Barons 23 mai 2019 at 06:11 13 43 26 0 1
Panthers Nicolas Bellerose floridapanthersacch@hotmail.com nickbellerose@hotmail.com Floride BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage 22 mars 2019 at 06:21 1 9 8 0 1
Penguins Matthew Gagne matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com matthewbgagne67@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center W-B / Scranton Penguins 22 mai 2019 at 06:12 18 4 5 0 1
Predators Nicolas Gagnon nicolasgagnon@msn.com nicolas339@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals 21 mai 2019 at 06:12 6 22 18 0 1
Rangers Vincent Tardif tardif_vincent@hotmail.com tardif_vincent@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wilf Pack 14 mai 2019 at 06:12 9 32 18 11 1
Red Wings Stephane Morin stephanemorin1@hotmail.com stephanemorin1@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 24 mai 2019 at 06:06 18 5 4 0 1
Sabres Rene Veilleux r8eveil8@hotmail.com r8eveil8@hotmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans 23 mai 2019 at 06:11 21 7 8 2 1
Senators Maxime Guillemette guilly11@hotmail.com guilly11@hotmail.com Ottawa Corel Centre Binghamton Senators 13 mai 2019 at 06:16 10 11 8 0 1
Sharks Michael Langlois mikolang@hotmail.com mikolang@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester Sharks 23 mai 2019 at 06:11 4 29 27 1 6
Stars Jean-Gabriel Langlois j-glanglois@hotmail.com j-glanglois@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 0 77 48 0 14
Wild Jean-Daniel Morency jdmorency@hotmail.ca jdmorency@hotmail.ca Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild 4 mai 2019 at 08:17 3 28 19 0 5

Email all General Manager
© 2019 Association Canadienne de Cyber Hockey